We offer weekly services online.

Every Sunday, 1pm Hawaii, 4pm Pacific, 7pm East Coast

Join Now

You have three options to join.

COMPLIMENTARY

If you currently do not have financial resources to contribute, please know your attendance is what matters most. Join here and receive the zoom links for this week’s services.

 

COMMITTED COCKGREGANT

Automatic Monthly Recurring Payment. You can cancel anytime.

No more weekly sign ups. Zoom links sent to you the day of the services. 

Access to the recorded meditation, prompts and cocktale in case you miss the live service.

PAY WHAT YOU CAN

The suggested donation is $25 but if your current circumstances prevent you from paying the full amount, please pay what you are able to give at this time. You will receive the zoom links for this week’s services.